High Standards & Greatest Hits

$ 15.99 $ 16.99

Sold Out

High Standards and Greatest Hits is our first independent greatest hits on United Family Music! With this new label… OUR new label! We have taken back control of our catalog and are releasing 'High Standards & Greatest Hits'. This new collection of  35 tracks features Tech N9ne, Cypress Hill, Insane Clown Posse, Chris Webby, Twiztid, (hed) p.e. and many more!

Disc 1

1. Right Now (feat. Marlon Asher) 
2. Love Lost 
3. Kronitron 
4. City 2 City (feat. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko) 
5. Rampage 
6. Buddha Headz 
7. Boombox 
8. Ridin' High (feat. B-Real of Cypress Hill) 
9. Walk the Line (feat. C4MULA) 
10.Pack Your Bowls 
11. Great When You're High 
12. Pump Up Da Bass (feat. Marlon Asher) 
13. Green Dreams (Mile High) 
14. My Garden 
15. Cruizin' 
16. Pass It Around 
17. Stonetown 
18. Our City 

Disc 2

1. Permastone (feat C4MULA) [Remix] 
2. Hold It In 
3. Get out the Way (feat. Saint Dog) 
4. K.O.T.T.O.N.M.O.U.T.H. Song 
5. Stomp 
6. Boom Clap Sound (feat. Chris Webby) 
7. Roll Us A Joint 
8. Party Monsters (feat. Tech N9ne) 
9. Reefer Madness 
10. Keep It Movin' (feat. Jared Gomes) 
11. Where I'm Going? 
12. Ganja Daze 
13. Marijuana 
14. F**k The Police (feat. Insane Clown Posse) 
15. Watch Out (feat. Twiztid) 
16. Freeworld (feat. Brother J) 
17. Proud to Be a Stoner